Clegwell School Production of the Iolanthe (1951-52)

Many thanks to Alex Whyatt for these photos. He can recall the namesbelow.
Can you add any? If so, -

The Lords


David Lumsden, Alex Whyatt, Fred Clark, Fred Flack, Ian McClean.

The Cast

Iolanthe Cast

Gilly Potts (Guardsman), David Lumsden, Alex Whyatt, Fred Clarke, Fred Flack, Ian Purvis, Ron Prudham. The two principals were male Bob Scott & Female Peter Crukshank. Lord Chancellor was Gordon Alnwick and small boy at front is Harry McDonald (the Hebburn barber)

And this one came from Eric Flack's family collection with Fred Flack 4th from right and Alec Whyatt 5th.