St Aloysius

Thanks to Steve for these photos of the Bishops Cup 72/73 Cup Winners. Names include Kev Haynes, Colin Whittle, Alan Bent, Brian Clifford, Steve Kane, Francis Totten, Mick Harbison, Micky Greensitt, Dennis Grieves, Paul Thompson, Paul Walker and Mr O'Hagan

(back) Francis Totten, Paul Walker,?.? Mick Harbison, Mr Cunningham.
(front) Kev Haynes, Steve Kane, Colin Whittle, ?, Dennis Grieves, Adrian Bell?.

-, please email the site editor